Jordan Suckley — Damaged Radio 051 (04-10-2016)

Style: Trance
DJ: Jordan Suckley
Title: Damaged Radio 051
Date: 04-10-2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

1. Reinier Zonneveld- EHT (Original Mix)
2. Gordey Tsukanov- Radiance (original mix)

- Dark Mix-
3. Sabretooth- Pro Funghi (Original Mix)
4. Astrix- Kali (Fast & Furious Remix)
5. GMS & Pixel - Heading East (Mad Maxx & Stryker Rmx) EDIT
6. Electric Universe- Millenia (Original Mix)
7. Zentura- Sonic Masala (Lifeforms Remix)
8. Symbolic, Zentura- Unified Field (Original Mix)
9. Electric Universe- Psychedelix (Original Mix)
10. Laughing Buddha, Outside The Universe- Outside The Box (Original Mix)

- Peak Time Mix-
11. ID- ID
12. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry- Let It Come (Jamie Walker Remix)
13. John O'Callaghan - The Forging of Steel (original mix)
14. Greg Downey ft Bo Bruce- Come to me (orig mix)
15. E-Clipse- Keys to the cage (orig mix)
16. James Dymond- It Aint Over (orig mix)

Download | Скачать:

Mirror | Зеркало: